Michael Jackson - Dangerous (2LP, Picture Disc, Diamond Celebrations Version, LTD, New)


New product

Available on order

By buying this product you can collect up to 15 loyalty points. Your cart will total 15 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of 3,00 zł.

154,46 zł

Delivery: 3-4 weeks

Data sheet

Genre Pop
Format Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 2 x Vinyl
Delivery Time 3-4 weeks
Artist Michael Jackson
Label Epic
Country Europe
Released 2018

More info


A1     Jam     5:38
A2     Why You Wanna Trip On Me     5:24
A3     In The Closet     6:31
B1     She Drives Me Wild     3:41
B2     Remember The Time     4:00
B3     Can't Let Her Get Away     5:01
B4     Heal The World     6:23
C1     Black Or White     4:15
C2     Who Is It     6:35
C3     Give In To Me     5:28
D1     Will You Be There     7:39
D2     Keep The Faith     5:56
D3     Gone Too Soon     3:22
D4     Dangerous     7:00