Sale! Eminem - Curtain Call: The Hits (Vinyl, 2 x Vinyl, LP) View larger

Eminem - Curtain Call: The Hits (Vinyl, 2 x Vinyl, LP)


New product

Warning: Last items in stock!

By buying this product you can collect up to 8 loyalty points. Your cart will total 8 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of 1,60 zł.

88,49 zł

-5,00 zł

Before 93,49 zł

Delivery: 1 week

Data sheet

Genre Hip Hop
Style Gangsta
Format Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 2 x Vinyl
Delivery Time 1 week
Artist Eminem
Label Aftermath Entertainment
Country US
Released 2005

More info


  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Fack
  • A3 The Way I Am
  • A4 My Name Is
  • B1 Stan
  • B2 Lose Yourself
  • B3 Shake That
  • B4 Sing For The Moment
  • C1 Without Me
  • C2 Like Toy Soldiers
  • C3 The Real Slim Shady
  • C4 Mockingbird
  • C5 Guilty Conscience
  • D1 Cleaning' Out My Closet
  • D2 Just Lose It
  • D3 When I'm Gone
  • D4 Stan (Live)