Roy Orbison - Running Scared (2xLP, New) View larger

Roy Orbison - Running Scared (2xLP, New)


New product

Delivery 21/08

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

By buying this product you can collect up to 4 loyalty points. Your cart will total 4 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of 0,80 zł.

48,77 zł

Delivery: 1 week

Data sheet

Genre Rock, Pop
Style Soft Rock, Classic Rock, Vocal
Format Vinyl, LP, Remastered, Compilation, 2 x Vinyl
Delivery Time 1 week
Artist Roy Orbison
Label Music On Vinyl
Country Europe
Released 2011

More info


A1     Only The Lonely     
A2     Blue Angel     
A3     The Great Pretender     
A4     Tryin' To Get To You     
A5     Working For The Man     
A6     Chicken Hearted     
A7     Come Back To Me (My Love)     
B1     Running Scared     
B2     Ooby Dooby     
B3     Here Comes That Song Again     
B4     Candy Man     
B5     Seems To Me     
B6     Rockhouse     
B7     Evergreen     
C1     Crying     
C2     The Crowd     
C3     Love Hurts     
C4     Go! Go! Go!     
C5     Paper Boy     
C6     Uptown     
C7     Bye Bye Love     
D1     Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)     
D2     I'm Hurtin'     
D3     Sweet And Easy To Love     
D4     Leah     
D5     Almost Eighteen     
D6     Lana     
D7     This Kind Of Love