Ellis Island Sound - The Good Seed (LP, Nowa) View larger

Ellis Island Sound - The Good Seed (LP, Nowa)


New product

Available on order

By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of 0,60 zł.

32,51 zł

Delivery: 3-4 weeks

Data sheet

Genre Rock, Folk & World & Country
Style Post Rock, African, Krautrock
Format LP, Album
Delivery Time 3-4 weeks
Artist Ellis Island Sound
Label Peacefrog Records
Country UK
Released 2007

More info

Lista utworów:

A1 Swords Reversed I 1:30
A2 Angel's Way 2:27
A3 Auction Of Promises 2:29
A4 The Villagers 2:46
A5 Cuckoo Hill 1:41
A6 Count The Cars 1:23
A7 The Plagal Walk 1:35
A8 Density Ratio 4:42
A9 Swords Reversed II 1:15
A10 Building A Table 2:30
B1 Dark Lane 1:56
B2 Unwinding Not Unravelling 2:55
B3 The Waveney Waltz 2:29
B4 Hills Of Braithwaite 1:51
B5 Reeds For Arthur 0:55
B6 Summoning The Pharoah 3:07
B7 The Orchid 2:06
B8 Last Days Of John Train 2:29
B9 Concertina Theory 0:56
B10 Starlight Madrigal 3:29